“Suffer the pain…


“Suffer the pain of discipline or suffer the pain of regret.” – Unknown

I have known joy and success and discipline in my life so far.  I have also known regret but I wish to know it only as a distant memory as I move forward into the future.  That which we desire to achieve must be backed by persistent and coordinated action and effort, else we have little more than a hope and a dream ever.  Discipline makes possible our desires if we remain true to achieving them.

Let me know what you think, thanks!

